One of my very first nude pictures -- Oh my god .....

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

This was my very first picture that shows myself completely naked.

It is a few years old and it was shot by my boyfriend, who is now my husband.

It was exciting and strange at the same time.

This a scan photo.

There are a few more I would love to show you if you are interested in.

So vote for me, write comments and and show me, that you would like to see more.

Maria first A.jpg

Sort:  

This post received a $0.190 (100%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @bodyscape! For more information, check out my profile!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.36% upvote!
I was summoned by @bodyscape. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Absolutely gorgeous

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48