SMTT: First female Entry! WOHOOO 250 SBD almost won!

in #nsfw7 years ago (edited)

WOW... what an exitement... When first reading over the announcement of @erodedthoughts , I was so exited, that I was flying around in our home and I tweeted all the time:

"I have to join STD, I have to join STD"

I did that until my family was bursting from laughter. They weren't able to explain, while still laughing so hard, they could hardly breath.
Well I googled STD and understood the joke... NOT FUNNY!

STD ( Wikipedia)

"I really meant... Show Titties Day => STD. Well... that lead to even more laughter."

NOPE, I don't want to take part in STD, but in the SMTT, the Show My Titties Tuesday...
As I have some experience and no problem with nudity at all, as you can see in one of my latest posts, I really wanted to join in this great contest.

Said... Done.

I prepared some stuff to flash my chicken breast with some xxx-mess style... (That was wrong again... X-mas, sorry), which lead into more amusement... the expression "chicken breast" in Germany means a VERY flat breast. WELL I DON'T CARE.

Beautyful at any size!

Here are the results:

P1040077.JPG
I learned not to pose on yellow snow ... somehow this made my family laugh another time

P1040083.JPG
I like this angle... still you can see the yellow snow... a pitty

P1040086.JPG
this is my favourite one ... too much of a duck-face?

What do you think, which one do you like best?
As you see, it is not that hard! Join in! I don't want to be the only one with enough courage to take part!

AH... I almost forgot to thank @berniesanders aka @nextgencrypto, @klye , @blocktrades and @pfunk for financing this great contest, as well a big THX to @erodedthoughts for organizing it!

I love you all!

@Bellastella

Sort:  

But but.... The contest is show me your tits and I only see one :(

Congratulations @bellastella! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I expected this as it is a tit contest and not a breast one.
Yellow_Tit.jpg

Well... that is clearly a BIG tit. (frozen asian, if I am right... blue/yellow)

Yellow Formosan Tit :) Taiwan
Don't get any ideas he is 10x's your age.

Generally I stick to boys bigger than myself...
( have you seen, he is even compensating his height with his hairdo. I need someone who is self-assured )

Damn, this was top trending NSFW a few minutes ago. You need some more votes.

#no-boobs
I don't think you tag him to get the card

I am amazed your head did not get stuck directly in the gutter seeing the word Tits. Well played.

This still cracks me up.

Congratulations @bellastella! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You named too many sponsors, to be clear. If all goes well there will be 100k SP delegation and $1000 in steem for next weeks contest. You're disqualified from next week if you enter this week. SO use a different ALT next week if you don't want to use @stellabella

Gosh ...
I feared to be disqualified for being only about a year old, even if this means that I am seen as an adult in the owl world...
As I see it, I am the ONLY real sock puppet on this platform... everybody else is doing it wrong ;-)

You know the term for sock puppet means a sock jerked off in, right?

I am filled with a lot of love, if you mean that ;-)

Congratulations @bellastella! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bellastella! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 11000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66