Now Playing Week 17 - Eric Dubay - Voluntaryist Rap

in #nowplaying6 years ago (edited)

I think @ericdubay has been posting some of the most interesting and valuable content available here, and his music is a great introduction to his audiobooks and interviews and such. I have been checking out the variety of #nowplaying entries and am enjoying the exposure to stuff I was previously unfamiliar with. And then there are the songs I couldn't avoid if I tried. Let me put it this way: not too long ago somebody made a steemit post simply to say they enjoyed the taste of Coca-Cola and posted a picture of the can, and it got votes and supportive comments (without even bothering to suggest where we all might buy some!). How useless is that? Stretch out! My point is, the mainstream doesn't need your support - it is drowning you. Post for Coke or Pepsi if you like, I'm voting for home brews and bitter truths. I hope you like Eric, because I'm going to post more of him.

Voluntaryist Rap

Sort:  

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

Eric Dubay
Voluntaryist Rap

markdown.png

Until the people react
We should intensify the hack
Another simple intuition
They have bulimical jobs bro.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.53% upvote!
I was summoned by @operahoser. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 2.30% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @operahoser!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .10 SBD or Steem to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to our service for daily passive earnings which helps to support the @minnowfund initiative. Learn more here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36