You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bandwidth limit exeeded. Please wait to transact or power up STEEM. Whaat?

in #norway7 years ago

Is a Bug

This post have been Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Follow, Upvote , Reblogged , Comment us when ever you can.
This message come up when you use #whalepower Tag.
@bullionstackers @paul-gillbanks Curator for #whalepower Tag
#whalepower Tag - Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog - Please Click to Read

Sort:  

Thank you for the info @bullionstackers!

So it´s a bug. I thought if was kind of weird to get this message just after I had powered up.

So between you and @ramta tonight I´ve got the answers I was looking for: how to monitor my bandwidth/limits etc (at steemd.com) and also why I got the message (it´s a bug).

GREAT! THANKS A BUNCH! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70