Nice Skyline By Night

in #nice7 years ago

11.jpg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


Categorylongexposurephotography
SettingsISO 100 48 mm f/22 20.0 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationNice - France

banner_contests_3.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


Screenshot 2017-12-08 10.35.04.png

Play in fairlotto

Send SBD to @fairlotto with memo: hourly or daily

LottoTicket PriceGuaranteed Prize Pool
hourly0.01 SBD0.10 SBD
daily0.10 SBD1.0 SBD
Example: buy 1 hourly ticket - Send 0.01 SBD to @fairlotto memo: hourly




Learn how to program your own Steem applications with steem-python at @steempytutorials. Daily tutorials and puzzles!


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Beaches + palm tress in Europe is always a win-win in my book. Thanks for sharing this pic.

This is a very inviting picture.
It really creates the feeling of "wanting to be there" with me.

Awesomely done again.

Aha, I can see where the big wheel is now! Such a lovely city. The old harbour has got some great eateries.

it is a beautiful picture. It looks like you are using a high quality camera

This photo is just amazing @juliank. Been following you for photo inspiration. I'm such a frustrated photographer. Keep inspiring many people thru your posts! :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 2 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Beauty of photography. It's worth it that you shared it. Confirm that our world is still beautiful. When you want, you can also visit my blog and watch a sunset ☺. @karlita

night coming
pic4.png

the sky and city looks very nice... thanks for sharing this excellent photography and your post amazing... best of luck...

Lovely shot! The lights in the hills really finish this one off for me, a lower angle might have lost them, you've definitely found the perfect spot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89