Prompt: Perfect nanny... 5 Minute Freewrite

in #nextcolony5 years ago (edited)

This is part seven of a story based on the new game NextColony game

Mi ficha.jpg

The previous parts here:
One, Two, Three, Four, Five, six

I just entered into the discord of the next colony.

Enter the Spanish language that is the one I use.
Although he did not rule out doing it in other languages.


Learning is learned through learning.


But we go ...

I better train a little in my language.
That has a very regular community of players.

I find interesting questions.

Also players with a bit of impatience.

This is due to waiting times.

Well, I can not answer a question from a user.
So I also learn.

I went to @ultima-alianza and look for a wonderful start guide.
I also went to spycolony Tool created by @scriptioner.

Both @ultima-allianza and spycolony

have turned out to be "The perfect nanny" or "The perfect tutor" Very useful to advance and overcome the pitfalls.

It helped me a lot to investigate and help others.
I hope it is done like this.
I have to learn the skills to be able to use another field.

If you want to participate in the freewritte contest, from @mariannewest.

Enter here.

What was previously written is inspired by the NextColony game

Mi ficha.jpg


that was it.
happy life.
@ mariita52

Sort:  

Thank you for @nextcolony post.

Supported you a little.

Keep exploring!
@bronevik

You could support #nextcolony with us
delegate 10 SP 20 SP 50 SP 100 SP500 SP

Thank you @ruvoter!
for support.

I'm also training my English skills.. :) I speak spanish, i'm from Venezuela.

Hola @isgledysduarte .
me alegra escuchar eso.
Yo tambien soy y vivo en Venezuela.
Uso traductor de google
Para mis publicaciones ya que soy malisisma en otros idiomas. :-)))
Estoy a la orden.
Feliz vida.

A la orden también... Yo lo domino un poco, al menos lo leo pero para escribir al igual que tu me ayudo con google traductor. :) Un abrazo. Vivo en Falcón por cierto. A la orden.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49