5 Minute Freewrite...Prompt: halcyon days... Täglich ein neues Thema: Glückliche Tage

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

mi planeta1.jpg

I will put the music "Space". # Today I want to remember happy days. So I will resist a bit. # "Only you" ... halcyon days # In the meantime, I will improve my skills. Mines and deposits. At maximum power # I have to wait I will improve my rhythm. Will always be like this. # Everything will be recharged in a few days. # I do not know what to eat ... I love freeze-dried ice cream. # I do not feel salty. Today I just want to remember the happy days. Nothing is better than ice cream and music to relive. # I jump with memories. I hope it does not affect my resistance system. # Everything was given to us new and in a heavenly state. We strive to destroy and destroy all resources. Now we want more. # I will stay calm here in my house. Yes, at home, not a place, but a human condition in which I live. This is my house With my music, my dances and my food ... I hope so
Ich werde die Musik "Space" setzen. # Heute möchte ich mich an glückliche Tage erinnern. Also werde ich ein bisschen Widerstand leisten. # "Nur du" ... Glückliche Tage. # In der Zwischenzeit werde ich meine Fähigkeiten verbessern. Minen und Ablagerungen. Bei maximaler Leistung # Ich muss ein warten Ich werde meinen Rhythmus verbessern. Wird immer so sein. # Alles wird in ein paar Tagen wieder aufgeladen. # Ich weiß nicht, was ich essen soll ... Ich liebe gefriergetrocknetes Eis. # Ich fühle mich nicht salzig. Heute möchte ich mich nur an die glücklichen Tage erinnern. Nichts ist besser als Eiscreme und Musik zum Nacherleben. # Ich springe mit Erinnerungen an . Ich hoffe, es hat keinen Einfluss auf mein Widerstandssystem. # Alles wurde uns neu und in einem himmlischen Zustand gegeben. Wir bemühen uns, alle Ressourcen zu zerstören und zu zerstören. Jetzt wollen wir mehr. # Ich werde hier in meinem Haus ruhig bleiben. Ja, zu Hause, kein Ort, sondern ein menschlicher Zustand, in dem ich lebe. Das ist mein Haus Mit meiner Musik, meinen Tänzen und meinem Essen ... Ich hoffe es
# ![]() # ()

What was previously written is inspired by the NextColony game

Mi ficha.jpg

that was it.
happy life.
@mariita52

This is my participation for the order of @mariannewest.

enter

Sort:  

I doubt ice cream and music will help me, but who knows my recommendation for tomorrow will brighten up your day!

Posted using Partiko Android

We all have a chest of happy memories.
Many of us have closed it.
In my happy days we always talk about music, dance and many good things.
Today are other days.
But my happy memories form a ** mattress ** that stops my fall.
I only use the ** imagination **.
Happy life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17