5 Minute Freewrite: - Prompt: inbox

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)



Previous chapter

Oh my God ... no!

Hey, green light on my mail.
How did he cross, the shield of protection?

I think about erasing the message without opening it.
But wait!!!
It's the girl, @ antoniarhuiz. My friend.

Yes, she is able to jump communication barriers.
It has the characteristics of a "colona".
You can see, beyond the obvious.

I decide to read your message.
It is my only contact with the earth.

Oh, ask me, where am I?
Did you enter a game? Ask me.

The communication route is already closing.
Wait wait wait!

I respond fast
Yes, @antoniarhuiz.
You can also enter.
They give you a planet and the first resources.
For colonization begins.

I give "send"
I hope it reaches you.

I feel light
I clear the messages and ...
I exit the inbox.
Pure minimalism.

What was previously written is inspired by the NextColony game.

(Of that I am a passive member)
Source

If you want to participate in the freewritte contest, from @mariannewest.

Enter here.

that was it.
happy life.
@ mariita52

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35