Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 5

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456


@andream01
Hello friends of Steemit, I'm Andrea and this is my first publication in which I want to share my travels around the world.
@jessyjay
Hello dear Steemians, I'm Jessica; a textile artist and decorator
@irenethefirst
Hi, I'm Irene and I'm loving this wonderful community
@gileng
my initial introduction in steemit
@scarlett2211
Presentacion
@msyuhada
Lights for Life, Brawijaya Student Findings
@hendryblack
me permite, presentarme
@hecnelita
Hola gente linda de STEEMIT!!
@ha-rbc
My introduce
@frenzyaalian
My Introduction and also first post on Steemit ... :)
@dfaf25
Fernando Davila, Maracayero, Venezolano (introduceyourself)
@boheme
Cómo hacer tu Post de introducción de Steemit - los mejores resultados
@andynesa
Hello everyone!! - This is me! :)
@andreanevadoo
¡Mi primera vez en Steemit!: Presentación.
@mira02
introduce my self |@mira02|
@michelle96
My first Ulog: I am a nursing student, passionate christian and i love photography / presentation.

Page 123456


Sort:  

You got a 5.42% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @sultanmr!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80