Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 2

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456


@emdivs
About me & HOT weather
@jazzkey
Getting to know each other: my #introduceyourself post
@geraldjustice
My first introductory post
@delitte
My Introduction Post
@taskia
Introduce yourself / perkenalkan diri
@heavymetal
MY INTRODUCTORY POST
@guruku
To Introduce My Self
@narissa
postingan pertama... narissa dari semarang
@duc-digital
Hello everyone! Nicole Ursula is my real name
@angels075
Starting in ulog: Presentation
@mepy
Introducing myself on Steemit
@liarlee
I am A Newcomer Here to Share My Colorful Life and Find Interesting Souls/大家好,我是steemit的新人!
@abi-alueputeh
Introduceyourself
@rado21ste
Dowiedzcie się w końcu co nieco o mnie..!
@gaskun
My self #introduceyourself for firt post/#perkenalan pertama saya
@doonya
my initial introduction in steemit
@thelifestyler
How Appearances Change After Joining The Military
@norabravo
Hi Everyone! I'm Nora and this is me...

Page 123456


Sort:  

thanks @norabravo for sharing your beautiful pictures and cat ;)

You got a 6.60% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @sultanmr!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75