Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 4

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456


@sureshdtt
Hello Steepshot! This is my first post of me and my dog buster. Hope to use steepshot as a window to my life and what we get up to!
@sughey
mi primer post
@shoaibyaseen
Hello Steemit bloggers, readers.| My introduce post
@ronaldo87
Introduce yourself
@einsteinkid
Hey Steemit
@yessicafcp
Un Rico Cafe para Comenzar el dia
@seajae
Introducing myself
@rewot
introduction of myself in steemit
@quinneakerr
Introduceyourself
@degarciamare
Who I am?
@cryptopay-blog
Hi, my name is Netulia
@yama1
PERKENALAN DIRI SAYA DI STEEMIT-INTRODUCTION OF MYSELF IN STEEMIT
@ulfa22
Introduce myself
@toyotaaceh
Introduceyourself i'mMarketing Toyota Aceh
@santosivana
¡Introducing myself to Steemit! | ¿Who am I?
@radicalpears
Hello Steemians, I am one of you now!
@natsirtdm
print("Hello Steem!")
@jianna
Introduceyourself ; I'm aliye jianna,My parents are my world.

Page 123456


Sort:  

This post has received a 6.46 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46