Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 3

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456


@victoriarios15
Hi, Steemit introducing me as Victoria Maria.
@chillreptile
Hi! I'm New To Steemit, I'm a Blogger and 9-to-5 Escape Artist Livin' My Best Damn Life, Come Say Hi
@buas
introduction of myself in steemit
@sucigawa
INTRODUCEYOURSELF/PERKENALAN DIRI
@migueleduardo
Hola! Este es mi primer post, ¿que tal si te animas a conocerme un poco?
@miekoio
New here, hello Steemit! - @miekoio
@adeolu98
Greetings To Everyone From The Other Side Of The Lens!
@namar
Hola
@hamdanis
INTRODOCEMYSEFL
@angelolovato
Hello Steemit community! My name is Angelo
@verarevinza
Perkenalan Diri
@stela97
Regards, Want to Introduce Myself
@rendrar
Introduceyourself
@lhea
Hello steemit, introduce me here
@eineminute
Martin from Frankfurt
@brennanhuff
Brennan Huff Introduction
@ardi94
Introduceyourself steemit
@zorajr
Steemit Open Mic Semana 85 / Crepúsculo Coriano (Cóver)
@westonrukky
am happy today
@varkame
Hello Steemit, I'm Varkame [ENG/PL]

Page 123456


Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

u welcome eden

oh, thank you so much! i'm so exited about the support i've got, ill upvote this

thanks so much for your support and exitment @migueleduardo

Thank you sweetie 🍭😇

u welcome sweetie @miekoio

thank you for mentioning me in your post, kisses

thanks so much for your lovely feedback @victoriarios15

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45