PSA - Amazon Prime Day

in #news7 years ago

PSA: Have you Heard that today is Amazon Prime Day?


There are so many great sales if you're an Amazon Prime member. I highly suggest that you check it out!

_____________________________________________________

Comment below if you found a great deal on something you've been waiting to buy!

_____________________________________________________

Thanks for reading, I hope you have a great day!

_____________________________________________________

If you want to read more, please take a look at some of my other posts:

Sort:  

This post receiver 99% upvote from @xdark21 really good job man you will be a millionaire son. Great post

haha, yeah ... not my best post, but I figured I would throw this out there for anyone who may have forgotten!

I got some good deals but I did have to stop myself in the end, was getting a bit carried away haha :)

There are probably 5 items that I have been itching to buy, but I haven't clicked the "Buy" button yet! Mostly because I know that my wife will make me return half of the items I want to buy! :)

Also, don't forget that today is 7/11. Which means you can likely get a free small Slurpee at a 7-11 Store!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70