Breaking News - Encrypgen is finally here!!! and what's that David? You're giving away free coins in the Encrypgen ICO? mainsteemmedia exclusive

in #news7 years ago

It's the big one frothers! The one we've all been waiting for!
Encrypgen Logo.png

For those of you who took the ride with me on Voxels recently, you will know we had impressive gains within 48 hours on a very simple idea, "VR (virtual reality) is going to be huge". I openly admitted to having no personal knowledge or interest in VR, or the gaming industry itself. The "tip" was a simple understanding of economics and mass psychology. Put in lay terms "Sony and Microsoft are big, and they might want this"

Following that line of thinking, I started looking Pfizer (a pharmaceutical's company valued at over US$67billion.... That's billion frothers, with a capital B) as a company who would have a massive incentive to consider a buyout of the @encrypgen Gene-chain. Just the thought, of how much money Pfizer would stand to make had me stoked! The answers are their people, locked away in the seemingly endless puzzle that is our DNA, and Doctor David Koepsell, J.D./PH.D., and his team @encrypgen just might have the key.

My confidence in a long-term accumulation strategy for Encrypgen grew even further when I received an answer from David in interviewing this medical visionary:

david.jpg

I asked: "David, do you see the potential for additional investment and even an eventual buyout from a large pharmaceutical company?"

David: "We expect that shortly some compatible company will seek to partner or acquire, yes. We would be very careful about maintaining our vision, however."

Wow!

I have always encouraged my frothers to do your research! Find out who the people are driving these companies. What is their vision?

By doing this myself, I can now confidently introduce you to the man, and the team, I have personally backed to revolutionize the use of medi-data and transform an industry. I'm honored to introduce the steemit community to the Founder & CEO of the Encrypgen Gene-Chain, Doctor Doctor David Koepsell, J.D./PH.D.

I have left this article deliberately brief to allow for all the frothers doing their research, to get ahead of the competition, and have a chance to secure their own investment in this revolutionary tech. And here's how:

David will be giving away .1 ETH worth of coins in the Encrypgen ICO to whoever leaves the best Encrypgen ICO comment or question (as determined by highest upvotes) on the RESTEEMED COPY OF THIS ARTICLE that will show up on the feed for all followers of @encrypgen. Hint: My sources indicate David and the team were spotted entering Illumina last week. What was all that about David?

I would like to personally thank David for taking a chance on our steemit community and a rookie journalist. And now that I'm officially clear of insider trading, I'm off to http://www.encrypgen.com/ico/ to stock up on Encrypgen before all you frothers beat me to it. I'm sure by now you are connecting the dots.

Stay stoked, keep frothing, and always remember.... an informed investor is a successful investor.

Cheers, Fish (The beach bum Investor) @beachbuminvestor

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @beachbuminvestor :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49