Today's Morning Resteem for Newbie's!<

in #newbieresteemday7 years ago

Happy wednesday morning friends from Philippines, today is my daily resteem morning good.

Are you a newbie's and didn't see yet your works giving any attention?....yeah I know the feelings like nobody's interested at your work. Like you, still I'm a newbie, let's spread our hands to helping each other to grow. Fellow Filipino steemians "tara na, tayo ay magbayanihan" (let's go, and collaborate).

It is simple to collaborate, just leave your link at the comment below, then with all my heart I'm trying to resteem all your post until bandwidth shows.

Thank you to @davemccoy and @mudcat36 for this initiative to resteem newbie's work. Their goal is to start a movement that created an ecosystem of support that would strengthen steemit and help those who have started here.

https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@mudcat36/the-steemit-newbie-resteem-initiative-week-1

DQmNZmjbHD9aK8iU3gMPJJp3R7NCc4vAQZowY2nkDtFdSqF.png

(image credit: created by @amariespeaks)

Sort:  

you are much welcome @iexplore really you are awesome, treasure the power you had, few people lucky having a power like that...use it on a right way and surely you are at peace...loved your works, make 5 tag (#) that suits on your post...happy steeming and I follow your success 😊

always nice to see you here sweetcha. I'm resteeming you and you can pull links off of my tab and resteem if you like! =)

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

surely I do, besides no one putting theyre link yet😂 and I always happy to see you too @ilovepoorpeople

I believe in bayanihan, posted here is my husbands post @juichi....
thanks so much for people like you

you are a very supportive partner @fabio2614 you make my day...your husband post is really great ...I passed unto your feeds too, your awesome a little suggestions to your great work, let them know where you get the quote/source...have a great wednesday kabayan!😊

thank you so much , I will...

my pleasure 😊

good morning @sweetcha. Thanks for being a part of it.
Please I would love if you could resteem my new post. The link is here

https://steemit.com/life/@apiprincz/the-game

for you my dear @apiprincz my helping hands, I loved your work...keep in touch😊

and Good morning too...😄

of course you are always welcome @leebaong I loved to see you grow on this platform...always open my hands to lift you my kabayan...wag mo ko kakalimutan sa tagumpay...lol...kidding aside...but tutot😊 stay smile and be good to others...done!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

goodluck to all of us newbies here

lets rock and roll @felicitas 💃

good job @sweetcha.. my most fun and most favorite ever :)

lol your the best sweeties lier ever @davemccoy hahaha 😅 I' feel great and happy what i've done....bandwidth didn't like me to go on, need to rest a while...you are my handsome mentor ever at the history of steemit platform....thank you for all the support...

Wht about we change wallpaper with our pics..

I didn't get you, if you are asking for the avatar or profile background picture, just go to your profile setting and edit😊 @fuan

first congratulations dear @amariespeaks, winner😊 thank you so much for passing by! go go girl

<3 <3 <3 thanks girl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64