Keep positive...build yourself up!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

"Never be hesitant to step ahead in your own direction."

My journey in steemit made me value persistence and determination.
I may not be moving that fast-since I'm busy at work, but I'm moving towards my own direction.

Since I just started, I need to enjoy this journey and focus to aim higher than what I believe I can reach.

I've heard and read people's testimony on how steemit change their lives....One day I can be one of them.

I know I can achieve my goal

I am grateful to people who constantly offers their help and wisdom. They are angels -ready to answer every time I have questions while using this platform....though until now , there's still lots of questions...!😏

And I believed I too can learn more from those who have gone before me...

Just my thought....

One day I will reap what I sow!
IMG20171226163929.jpg
Keep moving!

Steem on!

Sort:  

I'm on this way.

Together let's aim high, we can make it🙏

Nice post juichi! Your comments echo many others who are in the same sort of "space" in life and with steemit. It is a challenge to gain traction in this community, and to learn so much quickly enough to make a difference in our endeavors, but very much worth the challenge. As someone who continues to press ahead with a documentary that I enjoy even if just for myself, I salute your attitude and wish you happiness as we float in the universe. Cheers!

thank you @guccispade, I am very much challenge on people's story about steemit... and it motivates me to keep on moving...👣

one of the best key to success is "patient" need to make more baon of pasensya😄 sabayan ng sipag at tyaga, we are all pursue our dreams to grow and be successful one day...hawak kamay, bayanihan...as part of my initiative at #newbieresteemday I gave my helping hands to your great work...keep moving on see you at the top💪

thank you so much for helping newbie here..we do need help...thanks for people like you

you are much welcome, it is my pleasure😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48