Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative - My #newbieresteemday and #newbieresteemweek


I have been on Steemit for a couple of months now and it has been a learning curve. Through this platform I have met up several times with @mudcat36 and had some great days out in good company. Well when he gave me a call and said I needed to get back online and have a look at the 'Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative' I knew that something interesting was going on. From looking at his initiative, I had no idea it would take off so much. Having met the man in person I know he is very active in the local community in our county and in truth him doing the same here on Steemit should not have taken me by surprise. Having browsed through a movement which seems to have exploded I can say that I fully support this initiative.

To show my commitment to this enterprise I have decided not to just a have a newbie resteem day but I will make this my #newbieresteemweek.

So if you're new to the platform and want to get some more recognition, simply send me a comment with a link to your post and I will resteem every person who requests it. I will also be resteeming any valid content from people with a lower ranking and still trying to get heard. From what I agreed with @mudcat36 over the phone we will also be trading resteems, so if over the next week I have resteemed your write up then he will resteem your write up as well.

That's it folks, this is my opportunity to support both the new comers to this platform, help Steemit grow and support @mudcat36 for being such a stand up guy.

Sort:  

I've resteemed it for you mate, hope you're having a good night and any other issues or questions just let me know.

I've resteemed the links you sent me as you requested. As you guys are all at or over a ranking of 40, though it would be cool if you get on board with the initiative and pass on your knowledge of the platform and resteem others with scores below 40 too. Whilst resteeming I'm sure you can grow and learn with us.

Yes sir,planning on doing that

Welcome to steemit @skunkape30uk . Admired you have so many followers. Good job. Followed you too and resteemed this.

I did mine last week Jan 19. Will do again another round this week. Just need to find the time.

You're a star, thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09