On Self-esteem: Quotes to live by

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

The writeups speak for themself.
The value you place on yourself influences how you relate with other people
Love you!
Believe in you!

images_7.jpg

images_10.jpg

images_9.jpg

Sort:  

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.44% vote... I was summoned by @ericaa! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received gratitude of 0.62 % from @appreciator thanks to: @ericaa.

You got a 1.45% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @ericaa!

Hello Erica! I greet you oh! Thanks for the Inspiration. I am a Minister too who wants to post here too and have them do well, kindly consider my request for us to chat over whatsap 09090852024, my Name's Shalom'

This post has been resteemed as part of the Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative. If you need a hand with anything then you can find us at #newbieresteemday.

Oh..thank you :-)

You got a 9.36% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @ericaa!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99