ATTENTION NEWBIES: Send A Link And I'll Resteem It For You! - (night-time edition - Jan 22nd)

Today I took off the day, so tomorrow I have to catch up in helping you.

So I'm leaving this link up overnight so that you can send me them in while I'm sleeping overnight. Just make sure the link is 5 days old or less and put it in my comment box.

Tomorrow will be my day for #newbieresteemday and I am supporting the effort with my 900 followers. This is the night-time edition so just leave your link if you are a newbie and I will send out later in the day before I send my new afternoon edition out.

The rules are simple.

If you are a newbie, just post a link in my comment section.

Help out others to grow by giving them a helping hand

If you are not a newbie, but want to help you can do up to 5 things:

First, you can recommend a link of a newbie that you want to help by submitting it in the comment section here.
Second, you can resteem any of the links on my page by using YOUR resteems too (Note: make sure to leave a comment so they know they have support from you.)
Third, spread the word by resteeming "this post" so that the word spreads quickly and we start the ball rolling.
Fourth, upvote this post as all the SBD earned from the post will be used to "upvote" future newbies thru upvote services like @bumper, @earthnation-bot and @lila-wish-genie.
Fifth, declare today as your own #newbieresteemday and post your own message (you can copy mine if you like). Just make sure to tag it with #newbieresteemday so that we can all find it easily.

Take action

If you are a newbie, then get me a link you want resteemed.
If you are a regular steemian, please do 1 to 5 of these things and help out a newbie today. Lets spread the word and get this thing moving!

We can do this...

Tonight I sleep but tomorrow is my day, so load me up and I will do my best to serve you!

(source)

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69