So here you are new to steemit, waiting for SOMEONE to notice you!!!

Do you find yourself unsure of what to do and how to get  someone, anyone to vote for you or resteem that amazing poem, short story,  that awesome song, or  that cool picture you took while exploring nature?

Are you new here in steemitland and feel like you have put in so much time and effort to make that really awesome post, and yet here you are and no one is showing the love?

It can be discouraging, I know. 

                                                     


Well, you are in luck!!! 


Thanks to @davemccoy, @deliberator, and @mudcat36; you can post any link, as long as it is a minnows posting (40 and under reputation),  whether it be one of your own or one for a friend, who knows, maybe you even read an amazing post that needs the exposure for touching your heart so dearly.  Whoever the link belongs to and you think it needs to be seen, send it to me here in the comments, I will resteem for you.  

IMAGINE!!!!

With just the four of us resteeming, while others are free to do the same, these posts can reach over 3,000 other steemians, that's a great start on getting some exposure!  Personally, I love the fact that  there are so many self-less people involved in steemit, and I just hope that together we can make this platform even more amazing than it already is!!! Let's band together and help one another along on our journey through steemit!



You may be asking yourself, ok, what's the catch?



Nothing, no catch, no hoops to jump through, no mazes to endure, all we want to do is create a community that helps others and continues to grow, and we can't do that without you!  

So let's find these amazing people, and resteem for the community!

***If this sounds good to you and you want that extra exposure please feel free to drop the link to the post you would like resteemed in the comments below!!!***

                                           


Sort:  

i like this. good @charisma777

Great 👍 ur post
Good luck 👍 @charisma777 😉

This is so amazing. It is easy to get discouraged but the kindness you and the others are showing is just jaw dropping fantastic. Here is my link and thank you so much!

https://steemit.com/inspirational/@shirleyv/join-the-30-day-challenge

This is why I love steemit so much, the community is awesome and if you just stick with it, you will go far, I loved your post, and wished the world was more like you! Thank you! And so far since joining steemit, I have gotten my license (@39) quit smoking, and have gained a better vision for my future, so if it can change the way I think i accept!!! Looking forward to more of your great thoughts @shirleyv

Resteemed, Hope it helps!

well thank you @basicstoliving i really appreciate that!

Wow, thanks for the minnow support! I love the community vibe here :) I'm 2 weeks in here on Steemit, still learning my way around, I'm enjoying it so far, feels fresh compared to other social platforms. Anyway, here's my link...

https://steemit.com/photography/@lizblake/inside-a-cacao-pod-photos

Thank you so much @ayingroxie. You really are my friend. See you tomorrow at work. Thank you again.

Hahaha! Happy to help.

Thanks maam for joining this great movement. I have being a beneficiary and am really grateful to mudcat8 and the collaborators.
However, I feel one more resteem won't be a bad idea for my post. Please find the link below

https://steemit.com/life/@apiprincz/a-lost-stranger-a-personal-encounter

Thanks @charisma777

Look at you already starting to stand up and lead. Good for you. Though I disagree with what a newbie minnow is to me and many others it is anyone that has a rep below 52

I think it also has to do with the amount of SP that a person has. I think that anyone under 500 SP is a minnow. To me, it is not only the rep score but the SP also. I have a 56 rep score but only about 300 SP.

You have a solid point @basicstoliving it is a combination in reality.

Good to know, I will make a note of that for sure! Thanks @tecnosgirl, and I am really loving steemit, and i want to see it grow and I feel this is a good way to get those great posters out there! Thanks to my newfound friend @davemccoy for bringing it to my attention! I'm really enjoying it even more today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85