Gotcha! Finally, I'm in here! - I fell. I stood up. I joined with Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180117_094550.jpg

I am Jeser, a pinoy (Filipino), but I love the name LeeBaong. It sounds interesting and unique to me. So I am #LeeBaong here in Steemit. I just got myself registered to this amazing site. I am so much hopeful that this would work for me too with your helpful tips. So, thank you in advance guys.

I am 31 years of age. I am currently working as a Customer Assistant in a company, which is obviously I own not. I love fun while earning. Is this it? Coz earning is fun. Haha. Lol!

I love reading novels, romantic ones - to be specific. My favorite author is Nicholas Sparks. His "The Wedding" book is the best for me. I never expected the twist made in the story. I was teary eyed. Hahahahah. I'm looking forward to write a story here soon.

My wish is to write and publish at least one novel before I die. Hahaha. Funny but maybe wishes work. Lol!

So excited here! I'll be posting soon about life's philosophies, cooking tips, and different amazing encountered stories.

Thank you and see you the soonest guys til next post.

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit! You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Prioritize Your Life

Thank you so much for the welcome and for these tips. I am on it now. 😊😊😊😊

I will surely do @spencercoffman . thank you so much for the warm welcome and for the pieces of advice.

welcome to steemit and hope you have lots of fun. you seem like you have a terrific personality, so use it. being yourself will grow you the fastest. I am resteeming your intro and feel free to follow our tag to find others that will resteem your posts while you are a newbie.

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Wow! This is why Im learning to love this community. Thank you so much @ilovepoorpeople. I will surely do.

keep up the good work. and glad ur learning. keep having fun too =)

Thank you so much @teamsteem for the tips. From now on, I'll take time to read the helpful articles.

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Thank you so much for the warm welcome @daviddivergent. I will surely let you know if i have questions. 😊😊😊

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit so we can earn steem together. Have a great day 👍

Wow! Yeppeyy... I have followed you either. I am so much pleased. Thanks a lot again @daviddivergent

You are very welcome. I look forward to building Steemit together. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy the community!

Thank you so much. I will.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Hi @resteemable, thank you so much for having post featured.

My apologies but I am not sure how to feature a post. I tried opening the resteem.com but I was unsuccesful.

hello @leebaong welcome to steemit, just be you and have fun in here...a lots of kababayan in here to help you grow. As part of my #newbieresteemday I resteem your introduction post.

Wow.. Thank you. Nice to know that. This would be a great fun

oo, masaya dito enjoy lang ....

Hahaha. Oo nga. Maraming salamat!

hahaha. Thank you. Im here for fun.

Welcome to this platform. Enjoy steeming

Welcome to Steemit Pothole and goodluck

Thank you so much @golemmag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45