Introducing MCHUNTER to Steemit world and His here to STAY

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


I am McHunter as called by my hommies and neighbours.
MEET McHunter
I am Daniel Felix from Nigeria.
I was born in NIgeria and raised up there. I was born into the family of 6[six]. family name,Daniel and was from Ogun State(Nigeria). We hail from Abeokuta,the capital of Ogun State. Am a student and also a cameraman.

          MY BACKGROUND

Like i once said that I was born into the family of Daniel in Ogun State. I was born in late 80's and am dark in complexion.
I started my primary school education at JOS where my daddy worked in the early 90's as a revenue collector. After finishing my primary school education, my dad has retire and moved all the family member back to our home land(Abeokuta). Because of these relocation, I was enroll into Abeokuta Grammer School in the year 1998. After finishing my secondary school, i sat for entry to the University of Lagos where i studied Linguistic. I did my youth service at Ilorin the capital of Kwara State.

After my service in the year 2012, I was employed by the Ogun State goverment in the state television station as a cameraman. While I was in school then, I learn video coverage and cameraman. Right now, am a professional cameraman.
I am single but not searching. I love my job even when it takes all my 24hours.
HOW I GET TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I was introduced to steemit last year by my friend but after registering on the site, i just abandon the site without going back to it and later misplaced my password. but thanks to my friend in which I send the password to when i registered it. thanks to @dgp for helping me to get my password back. I was also greatful to @ewuoso who introduced this site to me and has explain the site to me better.

MY WISH FOR 2018
I wish to be the best in my work and to be there when my work calls on me.
I wish to be there for people who needs my help and the less priviledge.
I wish to be there for my family members and stands with them.
I wish to be there when my friends call.
MY WISH FOR STEEMIT
I wish to proclaim steemit to people from the grassroot level to the wider world.
I wish to engage in door to door proclamation to people and these will make them depend on themselves and be more creative.

 WHAT I LOVE DOING  

I love playing football during my leisure time and I do play football when i was still in school.
I will appreciate every member of this noble site if my introduction is been accepted and will be awaiting your guide as I will follow with meek heart.

Sort:  

You are welcome to the community where everybody is willing to help one another.Incase of any help @steemitguide and @minnosupport. All the best in this platform.lets grow together.

@mcadele Welcome to steemit, nice to see you!!!

Glad you are here @mcadele, if you have any questions everyone here seems to be glad to help, welcome to steemit hope your wishes all come true!

thanks and I will always call on you whenever i need your help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67