hello good people of steemit, i play guitar and i love photography

in #new7 years ago (edited)

i am shezan and i am 20 years old. i live in bangladesh.

a friend told me about steemti. at first i didnt believe him. i mean who pays you to use a social media account? but i was wrong. it is true. and as i dont have a job it is a good way for me earn some pocket money.

as i am new here i hope all the people of steemit will help me and up my post and i promise i will help u back

i used to play guitar, friends told me i was good at it but i had to sell my guitar for some economic issue. i still own a dslr camera and do photography some times.

as far as i know myself i am quite friendly and helpful person, i wont let you down. visit my steemit account and help me earn some money and will do so too

thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @shezan1996 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @shezan1996 I have sent you a tip

welcome vau

Huhu haha hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44