Introduction

in #new7 years ago (edited)

Hi all,

Welcome to my introduction post on Steemit :) Maybe I'll blog or write a story about things that get my attention. This will probably be IT related or about things that keep me busy.
The things that keep me busy are mostly:

  • playing around with new technologies
  • finding new ways to get more knowledge
  • find more information regarding technology on the internet
  • driving my car
  • playing games

I work as Business Intelligence / Data Engineer at a big company in the Netherlands. I really enjoy helping people and the Business with smart solutions which is one of the reasons I have my own company besides working full-time for my employer. At the moment it becomes more and more normal to start blogging. Personally I'm a little bit scared to write blogs but I believe Steemit is a good platform to start these things.

If there are any questions, you can always ping me! :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @rulevink :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

I work as Business Intelligence / Data Engineer at a big company in the Netherlands.

Sounds like an awesome job!

I look forward to seeing your posts. Followed :)

It is an awesome job, I'll definitely blog about it! :) Thx for following!

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi @rulevink, welcome to Steemit! I am new as well. Following you, I would love to see your insights on business and tech.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71