New Graphic Designs For @dimimp and The Steemjet Spaceforce Part 1

in #new6 years ago (edited)

"On The Wings Of Superstars, We Are Words And Steem"

First off I wanna say thanks to @dimimp and those at the Steemjet Space Force for giving me this oppurtunity. I am extremely grateful for the SP delegation and I hope I can make you guys proud.

Here is what I have so far just been trying out a few different things. A few are pictures and a few are animated gifs. The only problem with converting it into an animated gif is that you lose alot of the quality and level of detail that you would get in just the single shot so that's why I am including them as well. These ones kinda have more of a jet flying in the clouds kinda feel I think. Except for the one with the brick background. I tried using a few different backgrounds as well so you can let me know which ones you prefer. Anything can be changed in them or pick and choose from each one or whatever. Let me know what ya think or have any constructive criticisms or anything.

First 1_00000.png

cloudss_00006.png

3_00006.png

sf3.gif

sf4.gif

Steemjet-clouds-2.gif

steemjet3.gif

So that's what I got so far, next I'm going to work on some more classic neon style I think. Any suggestions or any feedback is appreciated. Thanks for lookin.

resteem3.gif

Sort:  

You got a 5.55% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @gnarlyanimations!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Congratulations @gnarlyanimations! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.60% upvote!
I was summoned by @gnarlyanimations. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01