Welcome to CatDraws!

in #new7 years ago (edited)

Hello there I am Caty, and I am originally from Florida but I was raised in Mexico. I am thirteen years old, and I am homeschooled.

I have an interest for character design and animation as well as Japanese culture.
I speak Spanish and English fluently.
I do not consider myself an artist I just draw for fun and practice.
Anyway since this is my first post I'm going to share with you some of my art it goes from traditional to digital.

Enjoy!
()![o.JPG]

(

Anyway I’m very happy to start sharing articles and pictures here on Steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @catdraws I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, @catdraws!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Welcome @catdraws, always good to meet new Steemians.

Welcome!

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49