Nature Photo Contest Week #9 – TEXTURES THURSDAY - "ARTISTIC SHEET"

  The name of this art photograph is: "ARTISTIC SHEET"

 

  

 A dry sheet, covered with ice, is an ideal combination for creating art photography. Having processed the color, I was pleasantly surprised by the result. The texture of the ice is similar to the bright paint spray that adorns the fallen leaf. Beauty is under our feet, the main thing is to notice it.


Enjoy watching. With tender feelings, @maria-lorenz   


  • Category  colourfulphotography 
  • Settings  1/250 с;   f/7,1;   ISO 100
  • Focal length 55,0 mm
  • Flash without flash
  • Camera Canon EOS 650D
  • Lens   Canon EF-S18-55mm
  • Processing  Adobe Photoshop CS 6


All photos and text published in this message are my original work.





Sort:  

I really love your style my dear!!!! Sorry that i don’t upvote all posts but you have a lot every day and I wanna vote others also but you are a great talent and I vote as much as possible! Hugs to ya

Thanks, I appreciate it). You're like the rays of the sun! I am hugging)

🌹🌈🙏🏼🦋🦄🌸🌞🤗

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.48% upvote!
I was summoned by @mariya-lorenz. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 16.00% upvote courtesy of @mariya-lorenz!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84