Pink Flowers

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

IMG_4447.jpg
I thought given the number of flowers I post. One of my first posts after the hardfork should be flowers.

IMG_4448.jpg
Enjoy these lovely flowers as you catch up on all your Steemit activity.

IMG_4450.jpg
I saved the prettiest for last. Have a great day! Steem On!

Btw I'm struggling with mana and voting power right now. It will probably take a few days to get back to my normal commenting and voting routine. So don't feel bad, I haven't forgotten anyone :)

Dublin, California. September 2018. All photos original.

Sort:  

I haven't been able to even comment for 2 days...As for the mana voting thing, I just can't figure it out..and don't understand what it is all about..

Looks like they changed mana. Gave us all 100% and reduced how much is necessary to comment

Thank you for your visit! I spent less time on here now...

voted!!!
pretty flowers. Off top - Are you facing the same issue? Can't reply to your comments under my post because my power is low... it happened after updating the platform...

Patch was put in that increased everyones RC :)

I understand, I have the same problem... Keep up

Seems things are much better today.

You got a 75.00% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @steven-patrick! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Hey @steven-patrick, Congratulations! Bodzila just upvoted your post with 54.55% power. Keep up the good work!

Delegate your Steem Power to @Bodzila & Earn 80% Weekly returns based on your share. You can cancel delegation of your SP at anytime as the money & power remain in your hands only.

Any queries or required support can be discussed in person. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

My motto:

Listen, smile, agree, and then do whatever you were gonna do anyway.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.23% upvote!
I was summoned by @steven-patrick. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of @youarehope and @tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52