Chat with Nature

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

For a moment forget the burden of life


The onion plants that I have planted a few days ago have grown as healthy as they should, only care carefully, do regular and balanced fertilization, and control pests in an integrated manner, if all goes normally, then less than two months ahead, our onions will harvest.

Today I deliberately moved away from the area of the onion plant, discarded my boredom by visiting the rice fields, seeing white birds chatting cheerfully, and here I was happy.


IMG20180829085252-01.jpeg

IMG20180829085244-01.jpeg


Thank you for visiting my blog, if useful please Upvote, Comment or Reblog


FOLLOW ME - @ronggo-warsito


Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.82% upvote!
I was summoned by @ronggo-warsito. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55