The nature beauty at dusk [120]

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

This is from me to you

The nature beauty at dusk [120]


If we love nature, we will always keep nature and not destroy nature, so that this nature can we inherited for the next generation, and we can also enjoy the beauty of nature every time

The beauty of twilight is one of the natural beauty that we can enjoy in every day, with different shapes and beauties, as seen in my post picture






Although only a nature scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you, hopefully all these photos can entertain you and also can make you like it





the beauty of nature at dusk is always different every day, visit my blog every day to enjoy the natural beauty at dusk time that I present to you


Sort:  

just see your post i really impressed to see picture... because you know nature is very beautifull if we observed it... indonesia is really nice country

many thanks my friend

Fotonya mantap bg @riostarr kalau bole tau itu lokasi nya daerah mana, berbicara mengenai untuk menjaga dan melestarikan alam, untuk menjaganya tidak semudah pada saat kita menyaksikan keindahan alamnya, apa lagi untuk menjaga hutan misalnya, tepi pantai yang umum nya manusia mengetori alam tersebut dngn tangan nya sendiri

lokasi pengambilan gambar di aceh besar, terimakasih untuk komentar anda teman

Iya sama2, aceh besar memang sangat terkenal dgn keindahan alam nya ketimbang aceh yg lain

good post, I like your post ..

I need your support please visit my blog https://steemit.com/@muliadi
if you like my post please give upvote, resteem &follow me.
thank you, keep on steemit.

many thanks my friend

The clouds playing in the sky is so nice added with the playful color of light blue and pink. I love this. What time of the day was this taken?

at 18:45 western indonesia time

many thanks my friend

Aceh best destination for photografer

many thanks my friend

I like the first photo the most

Amazing sunset view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46