The nature beauty at dusk [114]

in #nature6 years ago

This is from me to you

The nature beauty at dusk [114]


The nature always gives beauty to us, without expecting back, but we must realize that we must always keep nature, so that all we enjoy today can be enjoyed also by the next generation

as seen in my post the beauty of nature as the sun sinks slowly towards the night, the beauty of nature at dusk is one of the natural beauty that we can enjoy in every day







Although only a nature scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you, hopefully all these photos can entertain you and also can make you like it





the beauty of nature at dusk is always different every day, visit my blog every day to enjoy the natural beauty at dusk time that I present to you



all Photo taken in my village aceh - indonesia
You can also see other dusk beauty photos here :

The nature beauty at dusk 111
The nature beauty at dusk 112
The nature beauty at dusk 113

I hope you loving it


MANY THANKS FOR LOVING IT


FOLLOW ME : @riostarr

Sort:  

love it thanks for sharing!

thanks too my friend

Pemandangan yang luar biasa indah @riostarr
Terima kasih telah berbagi...

sama-sama teman

Semoga kita semua dapat melindungi, melestarikan alam Yang sudah ada, dan merawatnya untuk lebih baik, sukses terus untuk anda,saya tertarik dengan photo Anda, kalau boleh saya tau, aceh daerah manakah itu?

ini di aceh besar, terimakasih untuk komentar anda teman

aceh besar, saya tau dengan daerah itu, Sama - sama, saya sangat tertarik dan kagum dengan aceh besar, salam dari Aceh utara.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46