The nature beauty at dusk [112]

in #nature6 years ago

This is from me to you

The nature beauty at dusk [112]


The nature always gives beauty to us, without expecting back, but we must realize that we must always keep nature, so that all we enjoy today can be enjoyed also by the next generation

as seen in my post the beauty of nature as the sun sinks slowly towards the night, the beauty of nature at dusk is one of the natural beauty that we can enjoy in every day







Although only a nature scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you, hopefully all these photos can entertain you and also can make you like it





the beauty of nature at dusk is always different every day, visit my blog every day to enjoy the natural beauty at dusk time that I present to you



all Photo taken in my village aceh - indonesia
You can also see other dusk beauty photos here :

The nature beauty at dusk 111

I hope you loving it


MANY THANKS FOR LOVING IT


FOLLOW ME : @riostarr

Sort:  

nice peaceful place and great shots

many thanks my friend

Just looking at those pictures makes it easy to imagine how it is there...seems so calm among the trees.

yes right, here i feel very calm if dusk arrive, many thanks my friend

Gorgeous photos!

many thanks my friend

I live in a beautiful island too BUT I never get tired to visit your posts @riostarr ... They always bring peace to my day.
Big hugs to you, my friend

many thanks my friend

this beautiful scene becomes your post more interesting

many thanks my friend

a beautiful place

many thanks my friend

terimakasih banyak teman

The photos are so gorgeous, views of the clouds is also seen clearly.

many thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06