The nature beauty at dusk [118]

in #nature7 years ago

This is from me to you

The nature beauty at dusk [118]


If we love nature, we will always keep nature and not destroy nature, so that this nature can we inherited for the next generation, and we can also enjoy the beauty of nature every time

The beauty of twilight is one of the natural beauty that we can enjoy in every day, with different shapes and beauties, as seen in my post picture







Although only a nature scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you, hopefully all these photos can entertain you and also can make you like it





the beauty of nature at dusk is always different every day, visit my blog every day to enjoy the natural beauty at dusk time that I present to you



all Photo taken in my village aceh - indonesia
You can also see other dusk beauty photos here :

The nature beauty at dusk 111
The nature beauty at dusk 112
The nature beauty at dusk 113
The nature beauty at dusk 114
The nature beauty at dusk 115
The nature beauty at dusk 116
The nature beauty at dusk 117

I hope you loving it


MANY THANKS FOR LOVING IT


FOLLOW ME : @riostarr

Sort:  

Photo Yang bagus, dan suasananya terlihat damai, teruskan

terimakasih banyak teman

Sama-sama kawan,dan pastinya saya menunggu postingan Anda selanjutnya.

the nature conservancy protect the green love.
thanks for this nice share

thanks too my friend

beautiful place
Are the pictures present a LAC? or river?
Can you post a blog about the local activity of people living in Aceh?
thank you for this post

thank you too my friend

Nice post @riostarr
Thank for sharing...

thanks too my friend

Mother nature is gorgeous if we have the right eye to see it.. I am a big fan of it. And have been inspired from it many times..
I have shared some photos of mother nature too. I hope that you will like that on my profile. Thanks for sharing... Have a nice day..

thank you also for your time and i will see your artwork, my friend

Thank you very much. I appreciate you giving your time. God bless you. !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40