The atmosphere of natural beauty at dusk [7]

in #nature7 years ago

This is from me to you

The atmosphere of natural beauty at dusk [7]

The beauty of nature will never run out for us to enjoy at any time, with shapes and beauties different, so that all that is given by nature for us today can still be given to the next generation

let us realize how important it is to continue to preserve nature, for the survival life of the generation after us, the beauty of the nature dusk is one of the gift of nature to us that we can enjoy its beauty every day, as we see below








dusk

It is so beautiful, the nature created moment your presence, your presence gives me peace, all that is touched by your rays will be beautiful, I want this beauty forever immortal

But it will never happen soon your beauty will fade and disappear, then it will be replaced by a dark night, tomorrow you come back with a million other beauty, there is nothing eternal in this world







Despite the simple nature photos hope you like it, I would like to share every natural beauty that is in my village with you


The beauty of nature at dusk is always different every day, visit my blog every day to enjoy the natural beauty at dusk time that I present to you




Sort:  

saya juga belajar dan mencoba memotret senja seperti bg @riostarr, tapi hasilnya masih jelek dan kalau jauh sama hasil foto abang

ya terus aja belajar, natik akan terbiasa sendiri

edit yang sangat keren kawan dan photo pun sangat keren-keren @riostarr

terima kasih banyak teman

Fto yg sangat indah dan bagus... Bg @riostarr

terima kasih banyak teman

Masama kwan,,Slam knal shabat steemit

Nice, glbck and please vote me

many thanks my friend

awesome... always

many thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40