The atmosphere of natural beauty at dusk [5]

in #nature6 years ago

This is from me to you

The atmosphere of natural beauty at dusk [5]

everything that nature gives us is never expected back, but we as humans who are the result of the most perfect nature process, must realize that we are obliged to always preserve nature so that the balance of nature is maintained

With us not destroy nature and always maintain its sustainability, then all that is given in nature for us today can still be given to the next generation, the beauty of the twilight nature is one of the gift of nature to us that we can enjoy its beauty every day, as you see in my post








dusk

It is so beautiful, the nature created moment your presence, your presence makes the nature of nature to be calm, all that is touched by your rays will be beautiful, I want this beauty forever immortal

But it will never happen soon your beauty will fade and disappear, then it will be replaced by a dark night, tomorrow you come back with a million other beauty, there is nothing eternal in this world







The beauty of nature at dusk is always different every day, visit my blog every day to enjoy the natural beauty at dusk time that I present to you




Sort:  

indah banget bg, apalagi ada perpaduan antara warna emas senja dengan refleksi air @riostarr 👍

terimakasih banyak telah menyukai postingan saya teman

Yes you are right. you said nature give us it's never expected back. Nature is going to his own way... But human can't as like as nature. and your all pictures are veru quality full, and looking so beautiful... After all Indonesia.. one of the beautiful country..

many thanks my friend

Wow Wonderful.. I like it. 😉

many thanks my friend

Pemandangannya sangat menggoda, keren..!.

many thanks my friend

Thanks for sharing your photos. They're well-framed and everything looks natural. I really like them. Cheers!

thanks too my friend

I always tell people that natural beauty is the best. This amazing photograph just proved it. Thanks for sharing.

thanks too my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50