Sunset behind the Mountains #11 [ Bilingual]

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemians.


ENGLISH


It's been a few weeks I did not share about the beauty of nature in my area. On this occasion I want to share again the natural beauty that I have made today. Still with the same theme and same location. The theme of the sunset behind the mountain and the location of Aceh, Batee iliek.


INDONESIA


Sudah beberapa minggu saya tidak berbagi tentang keindahan alam didaerah saya. Pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin berbagi lagi keindahan alam yang saya abadikan hari ini. Masih dengan tema yang sama dan lokasi yang sama. Tema tentang sunset dibalik gunung dan lokasi Aceh, Batee iliek.


IMG_20180402_182221-02.jpeg


ENGLISH


Although the sky is overcast, God still shows the beauty of sunset to me. I am very enthusiastic to capture this moment. Sharing the beauty of nature to others is happiness for me. While wanting to show beauty and I also want to promote the beauty of nature in my area. This time I do not capture many moments this is due to my phone low battery. I'm still grateful for everything I've gotten today.


INDONESIA


Walaupun langit mendung, Tuhan masih memperlihatkan keindahan sunset kepada saya. Saya sangat antusias untuk mengabadikan momen ini. Berbagi keindahan alam kepada orang lain adalah kebahagiaan untuk saya. Sembari ingin memperlihatkan keindahan dan saya juga ingin mempromosikan keindahan alam didaerah saya. Kali ini saya tidak banyak mengabadikan momen ini dikarenakan handphone saya low baterai. Saya masih tetap bersyukur atas semua yang telah saya dapatkan hari ini.


IMG_20180402_182210-02.jpeg


ENGLISH


Here are some photos I have captured using my smartphone. Hope you like it. God Bless You.


INDONESIA


Berikut beberapa foto yang telah saya abadikan dengan menggunakan smartphone saya pakai. Semoga anda menyukainya. God Bless You.


Photo 1


IMG_20180402_182159-01.jpeg


Photo 2


1522681281-picsay.jpg


Photo 3


IMG_20180402_182212-01.jpeg


Photo 4


IMG_20180402_182310-01.jpeg


Photo 5


IMG_20180402_182314-01.jpeg


ENGLISH


After looking at some of the photos I share, I hope we all always take care of the natural ecosystem so that the next generation can sense what we feel. Be friendly with nature, nature will love us. Hopefully useful and you all like the photos I share.


INDONESIA


Setelah melihat beberapa foto yang saya bagikan, saya berharap kita semua selalu menjaga ekosistem alam agar generasu berikutnya dapat merasakan apa yang kita rasakan. Bersahabatlah dengan alam, maka alam akan menyayangi kita. Semoga bermanfaat dan anda sekalian menyukai foto yang saya bagikan.


THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR VISITING


Thanks to the Indonesian curators @levycore and @aiqabrago who have brought up this incredible flatform steemit in Indonesia and with steemians in Indonesia especially Aceh, Bireuen who always support me in using steemit.

Terima kasih juga kepada kurator Indonesia @levycore dan @aiqabrago yang telah membesarkan flatform steemit yang sangat luar biasa ini di Indonesia dan beserta teman-teman steemians di Indonesia khususnya Aceh, Bireuen yang selalu mendukung saya dalam menggunakan steemit.


IMG-20180219-WA0010.jpg


1517080575-picsay.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.96% upvote!
I was summoned by @maulisaputra. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70