Take on new Challenge!

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

What does it take to make the impossible possible? That is a choice!

On my country Estonia , have three big challenges all September:

  1. No alcohol all September month!!

I take this challenge. I drink possible one wine in month. That is a choice for me. I train my mind. Many people  drinks beer, wine or cognac. But I want to be an example/ exemplay for my child.  And that is so good that your mind is super clear and active!

 What you think?

           2. Estonia food month! You take your country food.

You can take your own country food. That is not matter where you live China, Japan, Korea, Indonesia, Denmark, Norway etc. Old people said that best food for you is 100 km around your live place.

In the Autumn are options very big. I eat vegetables and fruits. Definitely Estonian meat and eggs.

           3 That my favorite:  7 days whitout sugar. 

I love sugar whit coffee, tea, pancake etc. But use brown sugar, honey or maple syrup etc.

What are your options?

 

Leave a comment to let me know what you think !

My another stories:

ABOUT ME: @kadri


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55