Song of Green!

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry with green Bangal, #Smartphonephotography

My country is as Green as youth
The country was in the chest,
This field green environment on the ground.
As soon as you see the green,
It is not a bit empty
When the harvest contains golden rushes,
This warehouse is still unshaven.
The soil of Bengal is pure,IMG_20180316_175142.jpg
As a result of the harvest all year.
She is seen on all four sides,
Green and green
As we see green fairs,
We live in the field after the town again.
IMG_20180501_054614.jpg
Everything is green,
Cropped with crops,
Green is my country
That will last forever,
The end of the world is over...

Best Regard by @jerge

Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.33% upvote!
I was summoned by @jerge. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70