Greenary World I Expect!

in #nature6 years ago

Here is my entry with green, Green is the Symbol of life!IMG_20180501_055603.jpg

When Spring starts to run nature caught fire with beauty .....Love for green....I like to look at green, wanna green and you be green stay green with green.
IMG_20180501_054656.jpg
"You can see it in the many times
Without the wall of the prison of the city without walls!
-Woodlace Hight dark smoke coil,
Fierce whirlwinds are burning in the fire,
Clumsy pebbles are full of the desert!"

*Thanks for being with me and support
Best Regard by @jerge

Sort:  

very nice shot..........

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.48% upvote!
I was summoned by @jerge. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55