My Introduction to Steemit! Innita Saturn

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians , I am new in Steemit.

I am 25 years old and I am from Puerto Vallarta in México. I have been eating healthy nutritious food for 7 years since I decided to become a vegan, for the respect of animals, for my health and a better planet.

I studied trophology (science of nutrition) for four years, and I am an optimistic person that likes to share positive ideas and good energy to people. I believe we all learn from each other by sharing ideas and knowledge.

I want to help people to eat more healthy and to appreciate nature with my experience, sharing videos, pictures, information, stories, recipes, and advice.

I love the ocean, nature, animals, nutritious food, yoga, and life!

I recorded and edited a video of my city Puerto Vallarta , at a beautiful beach, for my youtube channel Innita Saturn, and I wanted to share the video with everybody! I hope you like it!

I will upload more videos to my youtube channel and share them also here in steemit. :D

Video

Sort:  

Congratulations @innita! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

El tan bello puerto! De cuando es el video?

Y muchísimo gusto, bienvenida a la comunidad! :p

Muchas gracias por darme la bienvenida pseudonym !! Ya te sigo en steemit!! :D

Este video es de Febrero del 2017 !! n_n! Que bello es nuestro Puerto Vallarta!

Bienvenida. Pasate por nuestro chat de la comunidad hispana aquí: https://discord.gg/qnTbR5 :)

Muchas gracias porla bievenida moisesmcardona!! Con gusto paso a conocer el chat de la comunidad hispana :3 Gracias por la invitación! :D

disculpa, ese chat no es de steemit? yo tengo el chat de steemit, el que te dan aqui o.o

Es el chat de la comunidad Hispana, aunque en Steemit también está este canal: https://steemit.chat/channel/HispanoHablantes

También ando por ahí 🙂

Disculpa tuve que irme y hasta ahorita vuelvo a la pc! gracias por pasarme el chat :D!

Thank you very much and I will never forget you @bottymcbotface!! :D I am following you now :3!!

Thank you @mikej, I love nature, so I had to record this moment! :D

Welcome to Steemit innit! I hope you have a fruitful and enjoyable journey! I know you'll have a great time because you already made a lovely introduction post. I really love that walk on the beach, that's something I love doing too, especially around sunset.

Go you!

Thank you very much sweet sandia sun for giving me the welcome you are so sweet!!! Aww thank you so much for watching my video! It is so lovely to feel the ocean and the sand in our feet! I love to walk in the beach and in places where nature is, its amazing that you tell me we have that in common :3

Thank you so much I am so happy right now because you liked my introduction!! And thank you for the upvote!!! It means so much to me that you took your time to read it :3 I am so happy to get to know you more :3

I'm looking forward to seeing more interesting posts, so i'm following you!

Thank you so so much I appreciate so much that you will follow me :3!! Aww @sweetsssj I hope you like my new posts!! I will be doing more posts because I am loving steemit already!! :D

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

Thank you very much @elsabailey! I will love to share my thoughts and ideas with everybody! I always like to meet new people and make new friends! :D I will keep steeming on!! Thanks again for the motivation :3

Hope you enjoy being here!

Thank you very much!! @williamhathaway! c: I am new but already enjoying the platform! :D

welcome and enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80