nameinlights ~ awesome @mammasitta !!!

in #nameinlights8 years ago

@mammasitta one of the most supportive Steemit members with an amazing home, and a fascinating life!

When I first joined Steemit I was quite overwhelmed. But the more time you spend on the platform, the more you learn about the community and the awesome initiatives of community members to support and uplift each other, nameinlights being one of them.

@mammasitta has consistently supported me and showed by example how to welcome new members into the community. This is not all, her blogs are quality, fascinating and unique, and provide a window into a very interesting life. I would encourage everybody to take a look at her blogs and of course follow @mammasitta

(beautiful photo from @mammasitta blog)

Here are the links to some of her excellent blogs:

 https://steemit.com/video/@mammasitta/dare-to-jump-whales-and-dolphins-belong-to-the-ocean-in-lombok-indonesia

https://steemit.com/travel/@mammasitta/baliohbali-island-fever-waterfalls-climbing-a-volcano-embracing-a-new-mind-set

https://steemit.com/life/@mammasitta/is-age-just-a-number-and-do-we-really-stay-ageless-inside-my-respect-to-all-mothers

https://steemit.com/money/@mammasitta/why-did-i-stop-following-trends-on-steemit-and-rather-focus-on-topics-i-am-interested-in-looking-for-real-people

There are many more, and I loved her most recent blog:

https://steemit.com/passion/@mammasitta/people-with-passion-can-make-the-impossible-happen-this-is-not-fusion-this-is-the-soundtrack-of-the-world

(another @mammasitta image)

Kudos @mammasitta ~ stay who you are!

All Steem Dollars earned from this post will go to the featured author!

Thank you for reading and please follow me @onetree

This awesome initiative is courtesy of @williambanks 

Sort:  

oh oh wow oh wow ....I'm blushing right now :)
Speechless for enough words of gratitude , so I send you a song
Danke Vielmals!

awesome cool! I like!

you really know how to surprise and shock in a good way. I have some ideas to boost our #mammasittas chat group a bit more on rocket chat. Let me know if you got some ideas ?

I was touched by your help, and putting me up for robinhood! I try to live as I wish life would be - kind!

Why don't we write a blog for #mammasittas? We can share ideas, info, pictures etc?

such an easy thing to do as long as I can see people happy I am endless happy too :) Do you have a Facebook account ? Mine is Silvie Iluh Cempaka. I am out for dinner now and back online soon again. Just finished another article I urged to write. You should also post your blogs on all #steemit groups there. I admin one called We Love Steemit but there are many more.It helps a lot to be more visible. speak later !

Yeah!!!, @mammasitta is very supportive to me too Keep helping and keep spreading Happiness @onetree.

I am blushing already the 2nd time @funnyman :) Thankssssss so much

don't you love this helpful and kind idea ? :) I am already thinking who I could write about

Mammasitta is totally cool! She's been one of my biggest supporters on Steemit! She's also one of the nicest people around and one of the best Steemians to interact with on the platform with a great taste in music! :)

I just see those messages and my reward from @onetree and so happy to know all of you @rok-sivante and @yogi.artist and all others who shower me with so many stars !

gonna miss you ...Im off in 5 more days for a new adventure

I agree @mammasita is one cool cat for sure, meow! :)

Wow @onetree thanks! @mammasitta is awesome! I'm following her now!

You are much more awesome @williambanks for such compassionate initiative and I am honored to be mentioned for #nameinlights ! It made my days :) I follow you for a while already

@williambanks your beautiful and compassionate initiative keeps me speechless ! I follow you for a while already :) and also told @infovore about it . I feel you should be interviewed ! Thank you for your kind words

I agree, she is the most supportive I know arround

Oh Wow ! Thank you so much! Its awesome to know all of YOU! What a great community and humans :)

@onetree I just saw your ranking is up at 58 ! That's amazing ! Keep on going .

Thanks @mammasitta I'm really pleased about it :D Thanks for the accept on fb (I'm hardly there these days though....I wonder why....?!)

wow , thank you so much for your transfer ! I just saw it now and happy !!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57