**DARE TO JUMP ! ** WHALES & Dolphins belong to the OCEAN

in #video8 years ago (edited)

Those who don't jump , will never fly ! (see video & photos) Anyways , I wrote this title because I hear those terms so much in recent times but Mentigi Bay in Lombok is really a very well known bay where dolphins enjoy entertaining the crew of the sailing boots stopping bye . 

It's about a week or so I came back spending time at the domes for a few days , after cruising with friends around the Gillis islands . Awww, It was such a fun birthday party for 2 days & nights , where I experienced the most breathtaking sunrises and I saw quite a lot of beauty since I live in Indonesia but Mentigi Bay is Magic ! . 

There was also a huge whale passing by the harbor I heard . First , my friend thought it was a boat but then disappeared after a big JUMP , back into the deep blue ocean . 

I was really sad I missed this visitor but had fun as usual with lots of sunshine , mad crazy beautiful mood for sunsets  watching all sailing boats passing by with the expat pirates . 

#steemitwhales should actually plan a first company party here ! WHY NOT !  I could be your host and more than happy to organize everything . T

HEY HEY , All of YOU , even the Fishes would deserve some brake from their computers and watch the real ones to maybe learn something :) and breath again after all those hacker shark attacks ! 

Be careful out there STEEMERS !

Mentigi Bay Lombok , Indonesia 

That's how we hang with our friends !

quote by : Leena Ahmad Almashat

#photography #fun #mentigibay #sailing   #whales #ocean  



Sort:  

Those are some nice pictures :)

I'm not a Whale but I will join a company party there!!! :)

All little fishes more than welcome as well as long as sharks don't pass by I'm ok :)

Oh mamasitta I would love to be a whale and jump into a visit with you in Bali. I'm going to Hawaii soon and hope to learn to sail. Perhaps I will join a crew with plans to sail there. 🐋

I can help planning a cruise for you ! Just ask anytime ! I'm your hostess the mostess anytime !

Really? That would be amazing. What part of Indonesia are you in? I will be living on the Big Island. Know anyone cruising that way in the next year?

Oh wow! I just noticed the link at the top of the blog stating your location! I followed it and found even more amazing photos of your location! Wowzers! Your home is magnificent!
If anyone else didn't notice , check out her airbnb! https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/8449058?preview
Its a glimpse into heaven on earth.

It's not really my home , maybe if i get more steempower haha , my friends built it and I rent it ...its amazing !!!

🌴🌴🌴 its magic ! I just got back a week ago

Beautiful pictures! The sunset one is just so relaxing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64