Insects Shy Unique

in #mypictureday6 years ago

Hi friends, how are you today?
I hope all of you are fine and keep the spirit in doing the activity.

Today I get the picture insects



Insects has a beautiful color, usually insects colors like this very scary, but different from the insects, it's just my very difficult to take a Photo of insects, he is very shy.

Thank for visiting my blog

Regards @mita11

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.03% upvote!
I was summoned by @mita11. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66