Spring Stocked Rainbow Trout!

in #myhuntingfishing6 years ago (edited)


This is a short video I filmed last week when I head out to feel the water. Knowing that these lakes are stocked around this time I went out with excitement, even though I didn't know if they were just yet. I didn't film much as I was enjoying this trip. Filming would have spoiled such a beautiful moment.

If D.tube is still garbage watch here:

Thank you for watching and reading!
For more please:
Upvote &
Subscribe

For more detail about this trip:
https://steemit.com/myhuntingfishing/@nickbuha/limiting-out-on-stock-rainbow-trout-salmo-gairdneri

For other fishing and hunting related posts check out @myhuntingfishing/ #myhuntingfishing


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good video...thanks for posting.....

Please let me know if this video is viewable, if not Ill be done with dtube until it starts working and post on youtube. Thank you!

I was able to watch til the end, the camera was foggy, but the slides where clear. Condensation must been on the lens

Thank you! lol Yes, my action cam case was smudged, I didn't realize until I was editing. did you watch it on d.tube or the youtube link?

Ummmmm, don’t know.
This one...
14A4E286-87BB-4D44-BD9F-7457FDBAC9F9.png

Thank you!! It was the youtube. :)

Another great video. It's nice when they hit spinners!

I was unable to view the Dtube video unfortunately.

The Youtube video worked great.

Thank you! Those spinners were great, I had a great deal of drop offs with in my opinion the most acrobatic of the trout mixed with the crushed down barbs on my spinners. Also thank you for the feedback, I've decided to just embed with youtube and every now and then give dtube a shot. If it gets better ill upload there. I just hope youtube doesn't censor me when I make a video on field dressing fish, rabbit, and other things that youtube has been weird about.

I can here that now famous word coming right out of your mouth as you real him in
TACO's

Lol one of these trout were made into 2 tacos, finishing my tortillas. It will be a while before I eat any sorta bread again. Those bluegill on the other hand made my tortillas smile, part 3 will be out later :)

I sure do love the fishing and eating of rainbows. Awesome species of fish!

This has received votes from two accounts, @thundercurator and @entrepreneur916 to give you your 300%+ upvote!.

As a friendly reminder, minimum upvote fee has increased to $0.05 SBD ($0.051 for incognito). Current 300%+ upvote is now $0.15+ SBD.

That being said…

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Very welcome my friend!

Wow just look at those colours, it it closed season here on running waters and now time to start the course fishing for tench and carp on still waters.

I will be planning another trip soon and probably do a post on my adventure so you can see how we do it.

Thank you! I can't wait to read, as a novice carp fisherman, I look to learn as much as possible.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Resteemed to over 15800 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program.
APPICS is a new social community based on Steem.
The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon.
Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84