My History Harry Ramos

in #myhistory7 years ago (edited)

Hello again I am Harry Ramos i live in the state of Mexico.
My favorite sport is soccer . I started playing from age 6 on a team called Fenix i remember we won a leauge called MX.
18881815_10151287387534953_2251195968785787406_n.jpg
My favorite cellphone game is Clash royale i play it from my 9 years ,its a game of strategy I really like this game is my favorite as also have many things that a like.og_clashroyale.jpg

My favorite movie is Herbie is a movie of cars and racings and since my childhood is my favorite, also have the 5 and wise to use computers and to this day I still like computers and others web pages so called steemit is very cool.herbie.jpg

#mexico

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @harrybloger I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Bienvenido a ésta comunidad Harry!

Somos un proyecto que va iniciando, nuestro propósito es curar contenido creado por mexicanos y así hacer que crezca la comunidad.

Sólo esperamos que también compartas contenido en español, y recuerda seguir usando el tag #mexico en todas tus publicaciones para así hacer más fácil ubicar tus post.

Un saludo y ya te seguimos.

Gracias yo tambien te seguire gracias!!

Saludos compañero

No muchos ab visto las peliculas de Herbie

Gracias quehaecer si me sigues te podria seguir :) plis

Hola si me podras seguir ya ves que voy empezando??

Hi harrybloger. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64335.75
ETH 3497.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54