My Friday

in #myfriday6 years ago

It's about My Friday

Just one Image and a little Story


IMG20180513062502-01.jpeg


I feel so tired in the last few days, all my usual enthusiasm is gone somewhere, so tired, so that even the mood to write a little story or search for photography objects to be used as content in steemit also disappeared somewhere

My creative soul suddenly froze, I don't understand, is this a result of fluctuations in the prices of SBD, Steem and some types of kryoto coins that continue to decline, or indeed this is a natural thing that everyone experiences.

However, as was the case with Friday before, today I still try to make my weekly posts, even though it's a bit late than usual.


All Text and Image in all of my Post are my Original Work


Thanks a Lot, Best Regards

image

Sort:  

You got a 18.30% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @elshadr!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 10.13% upvote!
I was summoned by @elshadr. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82