My Friday

in #myfriday6 years ago

The Friday is my Free Day

No Post Today, just one Picture and a Little Story


IMG_20150504_161536-01-01.jpeg


The mosque is located on the Meulaboh-Tapaktuan crossing, precisely in the district of Aceh Barat Daya, a few kilometers from downtown Blang Pidie.

The contrasting color and a little flashy makes anyone who crosses this path will definitely see its existence.

Although the shape of the mosque is not too big and luxurious, the beauty of the gates that look magnificent is one of the attractions that also triggers the desire of road users to pause, whether to perform obligatory prayers, or just stop by for sunnah prayers.

In general, the mosque is always crowded when the prayer times arrive, the congregation is a neighbor and road users are crossing this path.

Through this post, I also invite all my Muslims Steem friends around the world to further improve the quality and quantity of worship in this Friday, because worship in the Friday will be much better than the other days


All Text and Image in all of my Post are my Original Work


Thanks a Lot, Best Regards

image

Sort:  

Wow.... this mosque is so beautifully architected.

Thanks a lot dude.....🤗🤗

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 8.00% upvote!
I was summoned by @elshadr. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 4.84 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04