My 2017 Top 5: From Bireuen to The World

in #my2017top57 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemian

I joined Steemit on October 19, 2017 at the suggestion of my friend @abdulhalim. I get 70 days to make a post in 2017. Of my many post in Steemit, I can get 5 posts that I think deserve to be read back by steemian.

This post I present represents my feelings at the beginning of joining Steemit. Thanks to @ rocking-dave for giving me the opportunity to share my memories with steemit in 2017.

1. 750 Poin, 2 Porsi KFC dan Hujan Deras untuk Senyum Mereka

Tulisan ini dibuat setelah 2 porsi KFC kami santap dengan bahagia dalam kesederhanaan. Meski membeli dengan penukaran poin telkomsel, namun ada kebahagiaan dalam diri ini ketika anakku Ghaziya bisa menikmatinya dengan senyuman.

[Read Full Post]


2. How to Quickly Change Steem Dollar to Bitcoin by Using Blocktrades

Tulisan ini hanya tersedia dalam bahasa Indonesia dan ditulis berdasarkan pengalaman @musarhan. Setelah hampir 2 bulan bergabung di Steemit dan mendapatkan beberapa Steem Dollar di akun @musarhan maka saya berinisiatif melakukan pencairan ke matang uang Rupiah.

[Read Full Post]


3. Wow, it's Steemitable!

Ada satu hal menarik yang saya temukan hari ini. Sebenarnya ini hasil dari rasa penasaran saya beberapa hari yang lalu. Saya menamakannya STEEMITABLE. Yakni sebuah objek yang sangat pantas dipublikasikan di akun Steemit, berpeluang besar dalam meraup vote dan sangat bernilai jual.
Beberapa STEEMITABLE yang saya dapati hari ini adalah:

[Read Full Post]


4. Asset dan Investasi (Pandangan Saya Tentang Steemit)

Asset dan investasi yang paling utama disini adalah kita bisa memiliki akun steemit. Karena sampai saat ini telah ada calon steemian yang belum disetujui untuk bergabung. Jadi saya sangat bsrsyukur berada di sini dengan segala aset dan investasinya.

[Read Full Post]


5. Steemit Promotion for Environmental Activists; Where Did Steemit Rewards Come From? (Billingual)

On the sidelines of a discussion of conservative activities I took the time to promote Steemit to my friends - friends. Accompanied by steemian from Bireuen Steemit Community @abdulhalim @arijuang @abdys. I noticed there was interest from some friends to join Steemit.

[Read Full Post]


I know we have different ways of seeing a post. I always write with love and happiness to give an interesting post.
As a member of Bireuen Steemit Community (BSC), I am nominate my friends @bahagia-arbi, @dokter-purnama, @alberjester, @dsatria and @abdulhalim. I hope you guys like this idea and dedicate your 5 best posts in 2017 to be re-read by steemans around the world.

Sort:  

Saya berikan apresiasi untuk @musarham karena memiliki semangat tinggi menulis di sini. Sebenarnya apa yang telah kita dapatkan di sini merupakan buah dari proses panjang. Terima kasih sudah menyebutkan nama saya. Tabik!

terima kasih atas apresiasinya pak,,,,,

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @musarhan to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

You are one of talented writer in steemit. No worries..be happy. We will reach our dreams together in steemit.

Thank brother for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42