2017 THROW BACK: My 5 best Posts!

in #my2017top56 years ago (edited)

BeautyPlus_20180107112243_save.jpg

Hello Steemians!
Welcome to my blog!
I would be sharing my 2017 Top 5 posts with you. I joined this great community on the 18th of december,2017. I can say that most of the post I shared in december, 2017 were inspired by observation, experience and personal studies and I believed they would be relevant to you.
Special thanks to @rocking-dave for organizing this contest! It Will give me the opportunity to share them with you again. Here are my 2017 top 5 posts:

1). Break that love pattern:
I was guilty of looking for love in the wrong places and I observed some of my friends did too, thats why we got hurt! I did a rethink and I decided to learn from my hurts by breaking that love pattern. So I shared few tips on how to break that love pattern, you can check it out here;https://steemit.com/love/@kween001/break-that-love-pattern

2)Why worry about other people's validation:
I observed that some people let what people say about them define them, they let people's opinion break or make their day. So I decided to put up this post to remind them of their self worth and why they should appreciate who they are. You can check it out here; https://steemit.com/stach/@kween001/why-worry-about-other-people-s-validation

3)Malaria---You cannot spoil my shine.
I was sick a few days to 2018, and on my sick bed I realised that lots of folks are just excited about the coming new year, but only a few persons have successfully written down their plans for 2018. I was motivated to share this post in other to encourage steemians to use the remaining 3 days in 2017 to write down their plans for 2018 because he who fails to plan,plans to fail and I shared few of my plans for 2018. You can check it out here;https://steemit.com/health/@kween001/malaria-you-cannot-spoil-my-shine-20171229t114031184z

4)My day-one friendships:
I have many values and friendship is one of them. I value friendship a lot and I could give my all for a friend. I did this post just to show how much I value my friends and after I made this post,the male one joined this community. The female one would have been here too but she has phone issues. Check full post here; https://steemit.com/love/@kween001/my-day-one-friendships-20171231t51945913z

5)On Coporate dressing!
I love good dressing and admire guys who have good dress sense. But the annoying part is that I see a lot of funny dressing everyday, I see a lot of mistakes guys make when it comes coporate dressing, so I was inspired to do this post and I shared to few tips on accurate coporate dressing! Pls check it out ; https://steemit.com/life/@kween001/on-coporate-dressing-20171226t15594644z

Thanks to @vheobong for nominating me for this contest. I hereby nominate @joshuaetim @spiritwalker @emmanueladam91 @mritsnobigdeal @ifioklee for this contest.

DQmbPdgX6Z42NqefbjPyKdkn8ZnbHbAB4XNhFuNrqk7WkAE.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful, I like your Steemit spirit so far, keep it up. Nomination accepted

My no 1 steemit fan

Your all top 5 posts are quite interesting ;)

Stay passionate, stay blessed !

Thank you. Stay passionate and blessed too

Happy Sunday I like the idea of not seeking validation. Because if you try to impress all you confidence falls.

You are right! Happy sunday!

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

hello Kween
you have been good at what you do and your links are worth reading through. Keep steeming my dear and I want to wish you big here on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84