My 2017: Achievements and Failures!2017年終總結活動

in #my20177 years ago (edited)

In 2017, a wonderful year. The following were my achievements and failures:
Achievements:

  • I bought some new furniture at home. A new sofa and the 42'Television.
  • I join the steemit and learn about cryptocurrency.
  • I hand-make the pumpkin snack to my pets.
  • I picked up the music again.
  • I wrote the life things again.
    Because of steemit, I picked up many interests.

Failures:

  • I cannot control my weight.
  • I exchange the altcoins everytime before it rocks.

Thank you for @anomadsoul to give me a change to review my life in 2017. If you are interesting in this contest, go to the following link, join it together!
https://steemit.com/my2017/@anomadsoul/my-2017-contest-inviting-everyone-to-do-a-2017-recap-every-week-until-the-year-ends-100-sbd-weekly-reward


在2017年,美好的一年。 以下是我的成就和失敗:

成就:

  • 我在家裡買了一些新家具。 一張新的沙發和42吋電視。
  • 我加入了steemit並學習了加密幣。
  • 親手製作了南瓜零食給我的寵物。
  • 我再次提起對音樂的熱誠。
  • 我再嘗試寫作。
    由於加入了STEEMIT, 再次投入了我的興趣項目。

失敗:

  • 我控制不了體重
  • 我每次兌換了altcoins之了後,它就暴漲,我是一盞燈。

非常多謝 @yellowbird 舉辦了這個活動,如有興趣可到以下連結,一起來參加吧!
https://steemit.com/cn/@yellowbird/steemit-2017

我提名 @aaronli 為下一位參加者!


Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kona from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

狗仔鐘意食南瓜?好得意!

谢谢明灯照耀大家点燃自己

hahaha...好好的解釋。。thx~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55